2019 - citema systems

citema systems wishes you a merry christmas…

…and a happy new year 2020! We would like to thank you for the cooperative partnership of the past year and wish you and your family a relaxing holiday  and a successful start into the new, promising decade. Rainer Keiditsch Managing Director, citema systems GmbH & the citema systems team Photo by Corinna Keiditsch Photography

Read More...

First members’ meeting of Blockchain Bayern e.V.

The Bavarian Blockchain community met for the first members’ meeting of Blockchain Bayern e.V. on the 4th of December. At this meeting, working groups were formed through impulses and ideas from members. Its goal is to further explore the Blockchain technology and to strengthen Bavaria as a Blockchain location. The working groups cover diverse topics

Read More...

citema systems is official member of Blockchain Bayern e.V.

We are pleased to announce that citema systems is an official member of Blockchain Bayern e.V. Blockchain Bayern was founded as a non-profit association by the Technical University of Munich and the Center for Digitization in Bavaria (ZD.B). The aim is to make Bavaria’s possibilities as a blockchain ecosystem visible nationwide and also internationally. We

Read More...

VDE Awards 2019

Once per year, VDE Bayern presents the VDE Awards for special technological and scientific achievements. We participated at this year’s award ceremony, which started with an interesting panel discussion by the Minister of State for Digitization Dorothee Bär on the topic “How digital thinks Germany?”. The 2019 Awards were presented in the categories business, science

Read More...

Foundation ceremony of the Blockchain Bayern e.V.

Lights off, spot on! On September 25th the foundation ceremony of Blockchain Bayern e.V. took place at the IHK Munich and Upper Bavaria. 330 invited guests from politics and economy followed the keynotes of the Bavarian Digital Minister Judith Gerlach and Prof. Dr. Philipp Sandner, Head of the Frankfurt School Blockchain Center (FSBC). The potential

Read More...

2019 - citema systems

citema systems wünscht frohe Weihnachten…

…und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr 2020! Wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit des vergangenen Jahres und wünschen Ihnen und Ihrer Familie ein erholsames Weihnachtsfest und einen erfolgreichen Start in das neue, vielversprechende Jahrzehnt. Rainer Keiditsch Geschäftsführer, citema systems GmbH & das citema systems Team Photo by Corinna Keiditsch Photography

Read More...

Erste Mitgliederversammlung des Blockchain Bayern e.V.

Am 04. Dezember fand sich die Bayerische Blockchain Community zur ersten Mitgliederversammlung des Blockchain Bayern e.V. zum Austausch zusammen. Durch Impulse aus Mitgliederkreisen wurden Arbeitsgruppen gebildet, deren Ziel es ist, die Blockchain Technologie weiter zu erforschen und Bayern als Blockchain-Standort zu stärken. Die Arbeitsgruppen umfassen Themen wie Digitale Identitäten, Blockchain für Recht und Steuern, Nachhaltigkeit,

Read More...

citema systems ist Mitglied beim Blockchain Bayern e.V.

Wir freuen uns verkünden zu dürfen, dass citema systems offizielles Mitglied beim Blockchain Bayern e.V. ist. Blockchain Bayern wurde als gemeinnütziger Verein von der Technischen Universität München und dem Zentrum für Digitalisierung in Bayern (ZD.B) ins Leben gerufen. Ziel ist es, Bayerns Möglichkeiten als Blockchain-Ökosystem bundesweit und international sichtbar zu machen. Wir freuen uns darauf,

Read More...

VDE Awards 2019

Einmal pro Jahr verleiht der VDE Bayern die VDE-Awards für besondere technisch-wissenschaftliche Leistungen. Wir waren bei der diesjährigen Award-Zeremonie dabei, die mit einer spannenden Podiumsdiskussion von der Staatsministerin für Digitalisierung Dorothee Bär zum Thema „Wie digital denkt Deutschland?“ eingeläutet wurde. Die Awards 2019 wurden in den Kategorien Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Schule vergeben und zeichnen innovative

Read More...

Gründungsfeier des Blockchain Bayern e.V.

Lights off, spot on! Am 25. September fand bei der IHK München und Oberbayern die Gründungsfeier des Blockchain Bayern e.V. statt. 330 geladene Gäste aus Politik und Wirtschaft verfolgten die Keynotes der Bayerischen Digitalministerin Judith Gerlach und von Prof. Dr. Philipp Sandner, Leiter des Frankfurt School Blockchain Center (FSBC). Welches Potenzial Bayern als Blockchain Standort

Read More...